BOARD OF DIRECTORS

NAME	DESIGNATION
SRI. SHIVBHAGWAN GOENKA	Chairman and Whole Time Director
SRI. OMPRAKASH GOENKA	Whole Time Director
SRI. BHARAT KUMAR GOENKA	Whole Time Director
SRI. SITARAM GOENKA	Whole Time Director
SRI. SUSHIL GOENKA	Whole Time Director
SMT. SEEMA GOENKA	Whole Time Director
SRI. JITENDRA GOENKA	Whole Time Director
SRI. SANJAY GOENKA	Non-Executive Director
SRI.RANGANATHAN MUKUNDAN	Independent Director
SRI. SANKARANARAYAN SIVARAMAN	Independent Director

AUDIT COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
SRI. SHIVBHAGWAN GOENKA	Chairman
SRI.RANGANATHAN MUKUNDAN	Member
SRI. SANKARANARAYAN SIVARAMAN	Member

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
SRI. RANGANATHAN MUKUNDAN	Chairman
SRI. SHIVBHAGWAN GOENKA	Member
SRI. SANKARANARAYAN SIVARAMAN	Member
SRI. SANJAY GOENKA	Member

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
SRI. SANKARANARAYAN SIVARAMAN	Chairman
SRI. SHIVBHAGWAN GOENKA	Member
SRI.SITARAM GOENKA	Member

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

NAME	DESIGNATION
SRI. SHIVBHAGWAN GOENKA	Chairman
SRI.OMPRAKASH GOENKA	Member
SRI. SUSHIL GOENKA	Member
SMT. SEEMA GOENKA	Member

SRI. SANKARANARAYAN SIVARAMAN	Member